How the shop works

After ordering you directed to data input. Here you specify the species to be examined and order the selected analyzes with a single click.

Then print out the automatically generated shipment form and send it enclosed with the samples to our laboratory.

After 2-3 days you will obtain the results in your customer account and print out a certificate of authenticity verification (QR Code) as a PDF document.

continue reading
  • 10,00 € Tax excluded
    453 Review(s)

    Quality and safety The sex of a bird is determined in our laboratory by two independently conducted DNA analyses. Only when the results are congruent, the sex will be documented in a certificate. You decide quantity and date of the analyses! You are completely free to decide how many of the payed DNA sexing samples and at what date you will send for...

    10,00 € Tax excluded
  • 9,50 € Tax excluded
    31 Review(s)

    Quality and safety The sex of a bird is determined in our laboratory by two independently conducted DNA analyses. Only when the results are congruent, the sex will be documented in a certificate. You decide number and date of the analyses! You are completely free to decide how many of the payed DNA sexing samples and at what date you will send for analysis.

    9,50 € Tax excluded
  • From 27,30 € Before 40,00 € Tax excluded
    13 Review(s)

    Take advantage of our cost-effective carefree service! The health check includes the analysis of an animal on the specified pathogens. We test your bird on infection with Polyomavirus (APV) and Circovirus (PBFD). Sample material: feathers and blood Note: All birds newly introduced into the livestock should be tested for persisting infections.

    From 27,30 € Before 40,00 € Tax excluded
    Reduced price!
  • From 46,20 € Before 63,10 € Tax excluded
    3 Review(s)

    Take advantage of our cost-effective carefree service! The health check includes the analysis of an animal on the specified pathogens. We test your bird on infection with Polyomavirus (APV), Circovirus (PBFD) and Chlamydia psittaci (Chlamydiosis). Sample material: feathers, blood and cloacal swap Note: All birds newly introduced into the livestock should...

    From 46,20 € Before 63,10 € Tax excluded
    Reduced price!
  • From 66,20 € Before 83,10 € Tax excluded
    1 Review(s)

    Take advantage of our cost-effective carefree service! The health check includes the analysis of an animal on the specified pathogens. We test your bird on infection with Polyomavirus (APV), Circovirus (PBFD), Chlamydia psittaci (Chlamydiosis) and Herpesvirus (Pacheco Disease) Sample material: feathers, blood and cloacal swap Note: All birds newly...

    From 66,20 € Before 83,10 € Tax excluded
    Reduced price!
  • From 20,00 € Tax excluded
    9 Review(s)

    Here you can combine DNA analyses as required. The individual health check involves the examination of an animal for accordingly specified pathogens.

    From 20,00 € Tax excluded

So funktioniert der Shop

Nach dem Bestellvorgang gelangen Sie direkt zur Dateneingabe. Hier geben Sie die zu untersuchende Vogelart an und erstellen für die gewünschten Analysen mit einem Klick eine Sendung.

Drucken Sie anschließend das automatisch erstellte Sendungsformular aus, legen es den Proben bei und senden alles an unser Labor.

Nach 2-3 Tagen können Sie die Ergebnisse in Ihrem Kundenkonto abrufen bzw. ein Zertifikat mit Echtheitsüberprüfung (QR-Code) als PDF-Dokument ausdrucken.

weiterlesen
  • 9,50 € zzgl. MwSt.
    195 Bewertungen

    Qualität und Sicherheit Das Geschlecht eines Vogels wird in unserem Labor durch zwei unabhängig voneinander durchgeführte DNA-Analysen bestimmt. Nur wenn die Ergebnisse deckungsgleich sind, wird das Geschlecht in einem Zertifikat dokumentiert. Anzahl und Zeitpunkt der Untersuchungen bestimmen Sie selbst! Wie viele der erworbenen...

    9,50 € zzgl. MwSt.
  • 8,99 € zzgl. MwSt.
    20 Bewertungen

    Qualität und Sicherheit Das Geschlecht eines Vogels wird in unserem Labor durch zwei unabhängig voneinander durchgeführte DNA-Analysen bestimmt. Nur wenn die Ergebnisse deckungsgleich sind, wird das Geschlecht in einem Zertifikat dokumentiert. Anzahl und Zeitpunkt der Untersuchungen bestimmen Sie selbst! Wie viele der erworbenen...

    8,99 € zzgl. MwSt.
  • ab 26,00 € Vorher 38,00 € zzgl. MwSt.
    7 Bewertungen

    Profitieren Sie von unserem kostengünstigen Rund-um-Sorglos-Service! Der Gesundheitscheck beinhaltet die Untersuchung eines Tieres auf die entsprechend angegebenen Krankheitserreger  Wir testen Ihren Vogel auf eine Infektion mit Polyomaviren (APV) und Circoviren (PBFD). Probenmaterial:  Federn und Blut   Anmerkung: Alle neu in den Bestand aufgenommenen...

    ab 26,00 € Vorher 38,00 € zzgl. MwSt.
    Reduzierter Preis!
  • ab 44,00 € Vorher 60,00 € zzgl. MwSt.
    1 Bewertungen

    Profitieren Sie von unserem kostengünstigen Rund-um-Sorglos-Service! Der Gesundheitscheck beinhaltet die Untersuchung eines Tieres auf die entsprechend angegebenen Krankheitserreger  Wir testen Ihren Vogel auf eine Infektion mit Polyomaviren (APV), Circoviren (PBFD) und Chlamydien. Probenmaterial:  Federn und Blut kombiniert mit einem Kloakenabstrich...

    ab 44,00 € Vorher 60,00 € zzgl. MwSt.
    Reduzierter Preis!
  • ab 63,00 € Vorher 79,00 € zzgl. MwSt.
    1 Bewertungen

    Profitieren Sie von unserem kostengünstigen Rund-um-Sorglos-Service! Der Gesundheitscheck beinhaltet die Untersuchung eines Tieres auf die entsprechend angegebenen Krankheitserreger  Wir testen Ihren Vogel auf eine Infektion mit Polyomaviren (APV), Circoviren (PBFD), Herpesviren (Pacheco) und Chlamydien. Probenmaterial:  Federn und Blut kombiniert mit...

    ab 63,00 € Vorher 79,00 € zzgl. MwSt.
    Reduzierter Preis!
  • ab 19,00 € zzgl. MwSt.
    4 Bewertungen

    Hier können Sie DNA-Analysen bedarfsgerecht kombinieren. Der individuelle Gesundheitscheck beinhaltet die Untersuchung eines Tieres auf die entsprechend angegebenen Krankheitserreger.

    ab 19,00 € zzgl. MwSt.